0 DAYS TO THE EVENT
The United Nations Academic Impact and MCN present the Millennium Fellowship. Congratulations to the 3,000+ Millennium Fellows in the Class of 2022! Fellows and Friends, please RSVP for the program graduation event, on Friday, November 18th, 10:00 am - 11:30am EST.
Nov 18, 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM EST
Untitled design (8).png

Featured Speakers

Dr. Jennifer Francis

Dr. Jennifer Francis

Vice-Chancellor, Duke Kunshan University, China

Jayashri Wyatt

Jayashri Wyatt

United Nations Academic Impact

Sam Vaghar

Sam Vaghar

Executive Director, Millennium Campus Network

Gregory Manne

Gregory Manne

Senior Manager, Selection and Global Outreach, Schmidt Futures

Nuseir Yassin

Nuseir Yassin

Chief Executive Officer, Nas Company

Stephen Mbugua Ngari

Stephen Mbugua Ngari

Vice-Chancellor, Catholic University of Eastern Africa

Hawi Odhiambo

Hawi Odhiambo

Rise Winner, Kenya

Paul Polman

Paul Polman

Co-Author, Net Positive

Steven Fox

Steven Fox

Remmer Family Foundation

Hicham El Habti

Hicham El Habti

President, Universite Mohamed 6 Polytechnique, Morocco

Robert Skinner

Robert Skinner

Deputy Director and Chief of Partnerships and Global Engagement, United Nations

Global Generation Award Winners

Shaka Hislop

Shaka Hislop

Honorary President, Show Racism the Red Card, United Kingdom

Muhammad Yunus

Muhammad Yunus

Chairman, Yunus Centre

Tlaleng Mofokeng

Tlaleng Mofokeng

United Nation's Special Rapporteur on the Right to Health

Millennium Fellows

Wilma Brand

Wilma Brand

Millennium Fellow, Griffith University

Hongyi Zou

Hongyi Zou

Millennium Fellow, Duke Kunshan University, China

Carlos Yaroslav

Carlos Yaroslav

Millennium Fellow, CETYS Universidad, Mexico

Jasmin White

Jasmin White

Millennium Fellow, Florida Gulf Coast University

Labiba Rifah Nanjeeba

Labiba Rifah Nanjeeba

Millennium Fellow and MC, Brac University, Bangladesh

Aniruddha Methi

Aniruddha Methi

Millennium Fellow, Ashoka University, India

Verna Strydom

Verna Strydom

Millennium Fellow, African Leadership University, Mauritius

Portia Opoku

Portia Opoku

Millennium Fellow, University of Cape Coast, Ghana

Antra Sharma

Antra Sharma

Millennium Fellow, University of Delhi, India

Title
Country
City
Timezone
Event Starts
Event Ends
United States
New York
EST
10:00 AM
11:30 AM
Australia
Sydney
AEDT
2:00 AM
3:30 AM
Bangladesh
Dhaka
BST
9:00 PM
10:30 PM
Benin
Porto Novo
WAT
4:00 PM
5:30 PM
Cameroon
Yaoundé
WAT
4:00 PM
5:30 PM
Chile
Santiago
CLST
12:00 PM
1:30 PM
China
Beijing
CST
11:00 PM
12:30 PM
Costa Rica
San Jose
CST
9:00 AM
10:30 AM
Ethiopia
Addis Ababa
EAT
6:00 PM
7:30 PM
France
Paris
CET
4:00 PM
5:30 PM
Gambia
Banjul
GMT
3:00 PM
4:30 PM
Germany
Berlin
CET
4:00 PM
5:30 PM
Ghana
Accra
GMT
3:00 PM
4:30 PM
India
New Dehli
IST
8:30 PM
10:00 PM
Jamaica
Kingston
EST
10:00 AM
11:30 AM
Kenya
Nairobi
EAT
6:00 PM
7:30 PM
Lebanon
Beirut
EET
5:00 PM
6:30 PM
Liberia
Monrovia
GMT
3:00 PM
4:30 PM
Malawi
Lilongwe
CAT
5:00 PM
6:30 PM
Mauritius
Port Louis
MUT
7:00 PM
8:30 PM
Mexico
Mexico City
CST
9:00 AM
10:30 AM
Nepal
Kathmandu
NPT
8:45 PM
10:15 PM
Nigeria
Abuja
WAT
4:00 PM
5:30 PM
Pakistan
Islamaband
PKT
8:00 PM
9:30 PM
Peru
Lima
PET
10:00 AM
11:30 AM
Philippines
Manila
PHST
11:00 PM
12:30 PM
Qatar
Doha
AST
6:00 PM
7:30 PM
Rwanda
Kigali
CAT
5:00 PM
6:30 PM
Sierra Leone
Freetown
GMT
3:00 PM
4:30 PM
South Africa
Cape Town
SAST
5:00 PM
6:30 PM
Turkey
Istanbul
TRT
6:00 PM
7:30 PM
Uganda
Kampala
EAT
6:00 PM
7:30 PM
United Kingdom
London
GMT
3:00 PM
4:30 PM
Yemen
Sana'a
AST
6:00 PM
7:30 PM
Zambia
Lusaka
CAT
5:00 PM
6:30 PM
Zimbabwe
Harare
CAT
5:00 PM
6:30 PM